30 Night African Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 30 Night African Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 10/25/2015
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 30 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 10/25/2015Depart from DUBAI
Monday, 10/26/2015ABU DHABI
Tuesday, 10/27/2015FUJAIRAH
Wednesday, 10/28/2015MUSCAT
Thursday, 10/29/2015CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Friday, 10/30/2015CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Saturday, 10/31/2015MUMBAI
Sunday, 11/01/2015MUMBAI
Monday, 11/02/2015GOA (MORMUGAO)
Tuesday, 11/03/2015MANGALORE
Wednesday, 11/04/2015COCHIN (KOCHI)
Thursday, 11/05/2015CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA
Friday, 11/06/2015MALE
Saturday, 11/07/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 11/08/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Monday, 11/09/2015MAHE
Tuesday, 11/10/2015PRASLIN
Wednesday, 11/11/2015MAHE
Thursday, 11/12/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Friday, 11/13/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Saturday, 11/14/2015MOMBASA
Sunday, 11/15/2015ZANZIBAR
Monday, 11/16/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Tuesday, 11/17/2015NOSY BE
Wednesday, 11/18/2015CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Thursday, 11/19/2015CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Friday, 11/20/2015MAPUTO
Saturday, 11/21/2015RICHARDS BAY
Sunday, 11/22/2015DURBAN
Monday, 11/23/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Tuesday, 11/24/2015CAPE TOWN
Wednesday, 11/25/2015Arrive at CAPE TOWN

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.