16 Night South American Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 16 Night South American Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Callao, Peru
Departure Date: 03/29/2017
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 03/29/2017Depart from LIMA/MACHU PICCHU (CALLAO)
Thursday, 03/30/2017SALAVERRY
Friday, 03/31/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 04/01/2017GUAYAQUIL
Sunday, 04/02/2017MANTA
Monday, 04/03/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 04/04/2017FUERTE AMADOR (BALBOA)
Wednesday, 04/05/2017PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Wednesday, 04/05/2017FUERTE AMADOR (BALBOA)
Thursday, 04/06/2017PUERTO LIMON
Friday, 04/07/2017CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Saturday, 04/08/2017ROATAN
Sunday, 04/09/2017SANTO TOMAS
Monday, 04/10/2017HARVEST CAYE
Tuesday, 04/11/2017COSTA MAYA
Wednesday, 04/12/2017CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Thursday, 04/13/2017KEY WEST
Friday, 04/14/2017Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.