53 Night World Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 53 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 02/05/2018
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 53 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 02/05/2018Depart from AUCKLAND
Tuesday, 02/06/2018ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Wednesday, 02/07/2018NAPIER
Thursday, 02/08/2018WELLINGTON
Friday, 02/09/2018AKAROA
Saturday, 02/10/2018DUNEDIN
Sunday, 02/11/2018CRUISING THE FJORDS OF MILFORD SOUND
Monday, 02/12/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Tuesday, 02/13/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Wednesday, 02/14/2018SYDNEY
Thursday, 02/15/2018NEWCASTLE
Friday, 02/16/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Saturday, 02/17/2018BRISBANE
Sunday, 02/18/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Monday, 02/19/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Tuesday, 02/20/2018CAIRNS
Wednesday, 02/21/2018COOKTOWN
Thursday, 02/22/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Friday, 02/23/2018CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA
Saturday, 02/24/2018DARWIN
Sunday, 02/25/2018CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA
Monday, 02/26/2018KOMODO
Tuesday, 02/27/2018BALI (BENOA)
Wednesday, 02/28/2018BALI (BENOA)
Thursday, 03/01/2018BALI (BENOA)
Friday, 03/02/2018BALI (BENOA)
Saturday, 03/03/2018CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA
Sunday, 03/04/2018CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA
Monday, 03/05/2018DARWIN
Tuesday, 03/06/2018CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA
Wednesday, 03/07/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Thursday, 03/08/2018COOKTOWN
Friday, 03/09/2018CAIRNS
Saturday, 03/10/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Sunday, 03/11/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Monday, 03/12/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Tuesday, 03/13/2018NOUMEA
Wednesday, 03/14/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Thursday, 03/15/2018PORT VILA
Friday, 03/16/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Saturday, 03/17/2018LAUTOKA
Sunday, 03/18/2018SUVA
Monday, 03/19/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Tuesday, 03/20/2018INT'L DATE LINE EAST
Tuesday, 03/20/2018APIA
Tuesday, 03/20/2018PAGO PAGO
Wednesday, 03/21/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 03/22/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 03/23/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 03/24/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 03/25/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 03/26/2018HILO
Tuesday, 03/27/2018KAHULUI
Wednesday, 03/28/2018NAWILIWILI
Thursday, 03/29/2018Arrive at HONOLULU

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.