16 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 16 Night Caribbean Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 05/06/2018
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 16 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 05/06/2018Depart from MIAMI
Monday, 05/07/2018CRUISING THE FLORIDA STRAITS
Tuesday, 05/08/2018GEORGE TOWN
Wednesday, 05/09/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Thursday, 05/10/2018CARTAGENA
Friday, 05/11/2018PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Saturday, 05/12/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 05/13/2018PUNTARENAS
Monday, 05/14/2018SAN JUAN DEL SUR
Tuesday, 05/15/2018PUERTO QUETZAL
Wednesday, 05/16/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 05/17/2018ACAPULCO
Friday, 05/18/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 05/19/2018CABO SAN LUCAS
Sunday, 05/20/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 05/21/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 05/22/2018Arrive at SAN FRANCISCO

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.