10 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 10 Night Alaskan Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Vancouver, BC
Departure Date: 06/02/2018
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 10 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 06/02/2018Depart from VANCOUVER
Sunday, 06/03/2018CRUISING THE OUTSIDE PASSAGE
Monday, 06/04/2018WRANGELL
Tuesday, 06/05/2018SITKA
Wednesday, 06/06/2018CRUISING HUBBARD GLACIER
Thursday, 06/07/2018HAINES
Friday, 06/08/2018JUNEAU
Saturday, 06/09/2018KETCHIKAN
Sunday, 06/10/2018CRUISING THE INSIDE PASSAGE
Monday, 06/11/2018VICTORIA
Tuesday, 06/12/2018Arrive at VANCOUVER

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.