28 Night World Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 28 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Vancouver, BC
Departure Date: 09/10/2017
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 28 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 09/10/2017Depart from VANCOUVER
Monday, 09/11/2017CRUISING THE INSIDE PASSAGE
Tuesday, 09/12/2017KETCHIKAN
Wednesday, 09/13/2017JUNEAU
Thursday, 09/14/2017CRUISING HUBBARD GLACIER
Friday, 09/15/2017SITKA
Saturday, 09/16/2017CRUISING THE OUTSIDE PASSAGE
Sunday, 09/17/2017VICTORIA
Monday, 09/18/2017ASTORIA
Tuesday, 09/19/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 09/20/2017SAN FRANCISCO
Thursday, 09/21/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 09/22/2017CATALINA ISLAND
Saturday, 09/23/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 09/24/2017CABO SAN LUCAS
Monday, 09/25/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 09/26/2017ACAPULCO
Wednesday, 09/27/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 09/28/2017PUERTO QUETZAL
Friday, 09/29/2017SAN JUAN DEL SUR
Saturday, 09/30/2017PUNTARENAS
Sunday, 10/01/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 10/02/2017PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Monday, 10/02/2017COLON
Tuesday, 10/03/2017COLON
Wednesday, 10/04/2017CARTAGENA
Thursday, 10/05/2017CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Friday, 10/06/2017CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Saturday, 10/07/2017KEY WEST
Sunday, 10/08/2017Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.