15 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 15 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 11/27/2018
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 15 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 11/27/2018Depart from PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Wednesday, 11/28/2018BORA BORA
Thursday, 11/29/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 11/30/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Saturday, 12/01/2018PAGO PAGO
Sunday, 12/02/2018INT'L DATE LINE WEST
Monday, 12/03/2018APIA
Tuesday, 12/04/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Wednesday, 12/05/2018LAUTOKA
Thursday, 12/06/2018SUVA
Friday, 12/07/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Saturday, 12/08/2018NOUMEA
Sunday, 12/09/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Monday, 12/10/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Tuesday, 12/11/2018BRISBANE
Wednesday, 12/12/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Thursday, 12/13/2018Arrive at SYDNEY

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.