16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 03/01/2019
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/01/2019Depart from SYDNEY
Saturday, 03/02/2019CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Sunday, 03/03/2019BRISBANE
Monday, 03/04/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Tuesday, 03/05/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Wednesday, 03/06/2019PORT VILA
Thursday, 03/07/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 03/08/2019LAUTOKA
Saturday, 03/09/2019SUVA
Sunday, 03/10/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Monday, 03/11/2019INT'L DATE LINE EAST
Monday, 03/11/2019APIA
Monday, 03/11/2019PAGO PAGO
Tuesday, 03/12/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Wednesday, 03/13/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Thursday, 03/14/2019BORA BORA
Friday, 03/15/2019MOOREA
Friday, 03/15/2019PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Saturday, 03/16/2019Arrive at PAPEETE (TAHITI)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.