15 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 15 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Montreal, PQ
Departure Date: 10/20/2014 more dates »
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 15 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/20/2014Depart from MONTREAL
Tuesday, 10/21/2014QUEBEC CITY
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Cruising the St. Lawrence River
Thursday, 10/23/2014SYDNEY
Friday, 10/24/2014HALIFAX
Saturday, 10/25/2014BAR HARBOR
Sunday, 10/26/2014BOSTON
Monday, 10/27/2014NEW YORK
Tuesday, 10/28/2014NEW YORK
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Thursday, 10/30/2014ST. GEORGE
Friday, 10/31/2014ST. GEORGE
Saturday, 11/01/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Sunday, 11/02/2014CHARLESTON
Monday, 11/03/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Arrive at MIAMI

 

Other 15 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the Regatta
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
October 20, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 20, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.