71 Night South American Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 71 Night South American Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 01/16/2015
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 71 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/16/2015Depart from MIAMI
Saturday, 01/17/2015KEY WEST
Sunday, 01/18/2015CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Monday, 01/19/2015COZUMEL
Tuesday, 01/20/2015COSTA MAYA
Wednesday, 01/21/2015SANTO TOMAS
Thursday, 01/22/2015BELIZE CITY
Friday, 01/23/2015ROATAN
Saturday, 01/24/2015CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Sunday, 01/25/2015PUERTO LIMON
Monday, 01/26/2015PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Tuesday, 01/27/2015FUERTE AMADOR (BALBOA)
Wednesday, 01/28/2015FUERTE AMADOR (BALBOA)
Thursday, 01/29/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 01/30/2015MANTA
Saturday, 01/31/2015GUAYAQUIL
Sunday, 02/01/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 02/02/2015SALAVERRY
Tuesday, 02/03/2015LIMA/MACHU PICCHU (CALLAO)
Wednesday, 02/04/2015LIMA/MACHU PICCHU (CALLAO)
Thursday, 02/05/2015PISCO/NAZCA LINES
Friday, 02/06/2015AREQUIPA (MATARANI)
Saturday, 02/07/2015IQUIQUE
Sunday, 02/08/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 02/09/2015COQUIMBO
Tuesday, 02/10/2015VALPARAISO
Wednesday, 02/11/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 02/12/2015PUERTO MONTT
Friday, 02/13/2015PUERTO CHACABUCO
Saturday, 02/14/2015CRUISING THE CHILEAN FJORDS
Sunday, 02/15/2015CRUISING THE CHILEAN FJORDS
Monday, 02/16/2015PUNTA ARENAS
Tuesday, 02/17/2015USHUAIA
Wednesday, 02/18/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 02/19/2015PORT STANLEY
Friday, 02/20/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 02/21/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 02/22/2015MONTEVIDEO
Monday, 02/23/2015BUENOS AIRES
Tuesday, 02/24/2015BUENOS AIRES
Wednesday, 02/25/2015BUENOS AIRES
Thursday, 02/26/2015MONTEVIDEO
Friday, 02/27/2015PUNTA DEL ESTE
Saturday, 02/28/2015RIO GRANDE
Sunday, 03/01/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 03/02/2015PORTO BELO
Tuesday, 03/03/2015SAO PAULO (SANTOS)
Wednesday, 03/04/2015ILHA GRANDE
Thursday, 03/05/2015PARATI
Friday, 03/06/2015BUZIOS
Saturday, 03/07/2015RIO DE JANEIRO
Sunday, 03/08/2015RIO DE JANEIRO
Monday, 03/09/2015RIO DE JANEIRO
Tuesday, 03/10/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 03/11/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 03/12/2015RECIFE
Friday, 03/13/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 03/14/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 03/15/2015CRUISING THE AMAZON RIVER
Monday, 03/16/2015ALTER DO CHAO
Tuesday, 03/17/2015BOCA DA VALERIA
Wednesday, 03/18/2015MANAUS
Thursday, 03/19/2015PARINTINS
Friday, 03/20/2015SANTAREM
Saturday, 03/21/2015CRUISING THE AMAZON RIVER
Sunday, 03/22/2015DEVIL'S ISLAND
Monday, 03/23/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 03/24/2015BRIDGETOWN
Wednesday, 03/25/2015GUSTAVIA
Thursday, 03/26/2015SAN JUAN
Friday, 03/27/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 03/28/2015NASSAU
Sunday, 03/29/2015Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.