12 Night South American Cruise on the Regatta

Quick Specs 12 Night South American Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Regatta
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/28/2016
Oceania Cruises Regatta Premium Cruise Ship
Regatta Ship Review

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 12 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/28/2016Depart from BUENOS AIRES
Monday, 02/29/2016BUENOS AIRES
Tuesday, 03/01/2016MONTEVIDEO
Wednesday, 03/02/2016PUNTA DEL ESTE
Thursday, 03/03/2016RIO GRANDE
Saturday, 03/05/2016PORTO BELO
Sunday, 03/06/2016SAO PAULO (SANTOS)
Monday, 03/07/2016PARATI
Tuesday, 03/08/2016ILHA GRANDE
Wednesday, 03/09/2016BUZIOS
Thursday, 03/10/2016RIO DE JANEIRO
Friday, 03/11/2016Arrive at RIO DE JANEIRO


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.