22 Night World Cruise on the Riviera

Quick Specs 22 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Riviera
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Piraeus, Greece
Departure Date: 07/22/2018
Oceania Cruises Riviera Premium Cruise Ship
Riviera Ship Review

The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 22 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 07/22/2018Depart from ATHENS (PIRAEUS)
Monday, 07/23/2018MYKONOS
Tuesday, 07/24/2018RHODES
Wednesday, 07/25/2018SANTORINI
Thursday, 07/26/2018CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
Friday, 07/27/2018VALLETTA
Saturday, 07/28/2018MESSINA (SICILY)
Sunday, 07/29/2018AMALFI/POSITANO
Monday, 07/30/2018AJACCIO (CORSICA)
Tuesday, 07/31/2018SAINT-TROPEZ
Wednesday, 08/01/2018BARCELONA
Thursday, 08/02/2018TOULON
Friday, 08/03/2018CANNES
Saturday, 08/04/2018MONTE CARLO
Sunday, 08/05/2018FLORENCE/PISA/TUSCANY (LIVORNO)
Monday, 08/06/2018ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)
Tuesday, 08/07/2018AMALFI/POSITANO
Wednesday, 08/08/2018TAORMINA (SICILY)
Thursday, 08/09/2018CORFU
Friday, 08/10/2018KOTOR
Saturday, 08/11/2018DUBROVNIK
Sunday, 08/12/2018VENICE
Monday, 08/13/2018Arrive at VENICE

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.