116 Night World Cruise on the Riviera

Quick Specs 116 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Riviera
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 12/02/2017
Oceania Cruises Riviera Premium Cruise Ship
Riviera Ship Review

The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 116 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/02/2017Depart from MIAMI
Sunday, 12/03/2017NASSAU
Monday, 12/04/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 12/05/2017SAN JUAN
Wednesday, 12/06/2017PHILIPSBURG
Thursday, 12/07/2017ST. JOHN'S
Friday, 12/08/2017CASTRIES
Saturday, 12/09/2017GUSTAVIA
Sunday, 12/10/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 12/11/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 12/12/2017MIAMI
Wednesday, 12/13/2017CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Thursday, 12/14/2017GEORGE TOWN
Friday, 12/15/2017COZUMEL
Saturday, 12/16/2017ROATAN
Sunday, 12/17/2017SANTO TOMAS
Monday, 12/18/2017BELIZE CITY
Tuesday, 12/19/2017COSTA MAYA
Wednesday, 12/20/2017CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Thursday, 12/21/2017KEY WEST
Friday, 12/22/2017MIAMI
Saturday, 12/23/2017GREAT STIRRUP CAY
Sunday, 12/24/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 12/25/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 12/26/2017GUSTAVIA
Wednesday, 12/27/2017FORT-DE-FRANCE
Thursday, 12/28/2017BRIDGETOWN
Friday, 12/29/2017ST. GEORGE'S
Saturday, 12/30/2017CASTRIES
Sunday, 12/31/2017ST. JOHN'S
Monday, 01/01/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 01/02/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 01/03/2018MIAMI
Thursday, 01/04/2018NASSAU
Friday, 01/05/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 01/06/2018SAN JUAN
Sunday, 01/07/2018PHILIPSBURG
Monday, 01/08/2018ST. JOHN'S
Tuesday, 01/09/2018CASTRIES
Wednesday, 01/10/2018GUSTAVIA
Thursday, 01/11/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 01/12/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 01/13/2018MIAMI
Sunday, 01/14/2018CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Monday, 01/15/2018GEORGE TOWN
Tuesday, 01/16/2018COZUMEL
Wednesday, 01/17/2018COSTA MAYA
Thursday, 01/18/2018ROATAN
Friday, 01/19/2018SANTO TOMAS
Saturday, 01/20/2018HARVEST CAYE
Sunday, 01/21/2018CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Monday, 01/22/2018KEY WEST
Tuesday, 01/23/2018MIAMI
Wednesday, 01/24/2018CRUISING THE OLD BAHAMA CHANNEL
Thursday, 01/25/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Friday, 01/26/2018SANTA MARTA
Saturday, 01/27/2018ORANJESTAD
Sunday, 01/28/2018KRALENDIJK
Monday, 01/29/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Tuesday, 01/30/2018ST. GEORGE'S
Wednesday, 01/31/2018KINGSTOWN
Thursday, 02/01/2018FORT-DE-FRANCE
Friday, 02/02/2018BASSETERRE
Saturday, 02/03/2018GUSTAVIA
Sunday, 02/04/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 02/05/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 02/06/2018MIAMI
Wednesday, 02/07/2018NASSAU
Thursday, 02/08/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 02/09/2018SAN JUAN
Saturday, 02/10/2018GUSTAVIA
Sunday, 02/11/2018ST. JOHN'S
Monday, 02/12/2018CASTRIES
Tuesday, 02/13/2018PHILIPSBURG
Wednesday, 02/14/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 02/15/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 02/16/2018MIAMI
Saturday, 02/17/2018CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Sunday, 02/18/2018GEORGE TOWN
Monday, 02/19/2018COZUMEL
Tuesday, 02/20/2018COSTA MAYA
Wednesday, 02/21/2018ROATAN
Thursday, 02/22/2018SANTO TOMAS
Friday, 02/23/2018HARVEST CAYE
Saturday, 02/24/2018CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Sunday, 02/25/2018KEY WEST
Monday, 02/26/2018MIAMI
Tuesday, 02/27/2018GREAT STIRRUP CAY
Wednesday, 02/28/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 03/01/2018SAN JUAN
Friday, 03/02/2018PHILIPSBURG
Saturday, 03/03/2018ST. JOHN'S
Sunday, 03/04/2018CASTRIES
Monday, 03/05/2018GUSTAVIA
Tuesday, 03/06/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 03/07/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 03/08/2018MIAMI
Friday, 03/09/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 03/10/2018GEORGE TOWN
Sunday, 03/11/2018COZUMEL
Monday, 03/12/2018COSTA MAYA
Tuesday, 03/13/2018ROATAN
Wednesday, 03/14/2018SANTO TOMAS
Thursday, 03/15/2018HARVEST CAYE
Friday, 03/16/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 03/17/2018KEY WEST
Sunday, 03/18/2018MIAMI
Monday, 03/19/2018NASSAU
Tuesday, 03/20/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 03/21/2018SAN JUAN
Thursday, 03/22/2018GUSTAVIA
Friday, 03/23/2018ST. JOHN'S
Saturday, 03/24/2018CASTRIES
Sunday, 03/25/2018PHILIPSBURG
Monday, 03/26/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 03/27/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.