14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Riviera

Quick Specs 14 Night Caribbean Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Riviera
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 12/19/2018
Oceania Cruises Riviera Premium Cruise Ship
Riviera Ship Review

The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 12/19/2018Depart from MIAMI
Thursday, 12/20/2018GREAT STIRRUP CAY
Friday, 12/21/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 12/22/2018SAN JUAN
Sunday, 12/23/2018GUSTAVIA
Monday, 12/24/2018FORT-DE-FRANCE
Tuesday, 12/25/2018BRIDGETOWN
Wednesday, 12/26/2018KINGSTOWN
Thursday, 12/27/2018ROSEAU
Friday, 12/28/2018CASTRIES
Saturday, 12/29/2018ST. JOHN'S
Sunday, 12/30/2018PHILIPSBURG
Monday, 12/31/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 01/01/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 01/02/2019Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.