31 Night World Cruise on the Sirena

Quick Specs 31 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Sirena
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 06/06/2017
Oceania Cruises Sirena Premium Cruise Ship
Sirena Ship Review

The Sirena is an elegant sister ship to the Regatta, Insignia and Nautica. Formerly operating as the Ocean Princess, the Sirena has been extensively refurbished and now embodies the most treasured elements of the Oceania fleet.

Sirena 31 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 06/06/2017Depart from LOS ANGELES
Wednesday, 06/07/2017CATALINA ISLAND
Thursday, 06/08/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 06/09/2017CABO SAN LUCAS
Saturday, 06/10/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 06/11/2017ACAPULCO
Monday, 06/12/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/13/2017PUERTO QUETZAL
Wednesday, 06/14/2017CORINTO
Thursday, 06/15/2017PUNTARENAS
Friday, 06/16/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 06/17/2017PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Sunday, 06/18/2017CARTAGENA
Monday, 06/19/2017CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Tuesday, 06/20/2017CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Wednesday, 06/21/2017MIAMI
Thursday, 06/22/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 06/23/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 06/24/2017ST. GEORGE
Sunday, 06/25/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 06/26/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/27/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 06/28/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 06/29/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 06/30/2017FUNCHAL (MADEIRA)
Saturday, 07/01/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 07/02/2017MALAGA
Monday, 07/03/2017CARTAGENA
Tuesday, 07/04/2017BARCELONA
Wednesday, 07/05/2017PROVENCE (MARSEILLE)
Thursday, 07/06/2017SAINT-TROPEZ
Friday, 07/07/2017Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.