22 Night South American Cruise on the Sirena

Quick Specs 22 Night South American Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Sirena
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 10/08/2017
Oceania Cruises Sirena Premium Cruise Ship
Sirena Ship Review

The Sirena is an elegant sister ship to the Regatta, Insignia and Nautica. Formerly operating as the Ocean Princess, the Sirena has been extensively refurbished and now embodies the most treasured elements of the Oceania fleet.

Sirena 22 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 10/08/2017Depart from MIAMI
Monday, 10/09/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 10/10/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 10/11/2017SAN JUAN
Thursday, 10/12/2017ST. JOHN'S
Friday, 10/13/2017BRIDGETOWN
Saturday, 10/14/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 10/15/2017DEVIL'S ISLAND
Monday, 10/16/2017CRUISING THE AMAZON RIVER
Tuesday, 10/17/2017SANTAREM (AMAZON RIVER)
Wednesday, 10/18/2017PARINTINS (AMAZON RIVER)
Thursday, 10/19/2017MANAUS (AMAZON RIVER)
Friday, 10/20/2017BOCA DA VALERIA (AMAZON RIVER)
Saturday, 10/21/2017ALTER DO CHAO (AMAZON RIVER)
Sunday, 10/22/2017CRUISING THE AMAZON RIVER
Monday, 10/23/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 10/24/2017FORTALEZA
Wednesday, 10/25/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 10/26/2017RECIFE
Friday, 10/27/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 10/28/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 10/29/2017RIO DE JANEIRO
Monday, 10/30/2017Arrive at RIO DE JANEIRO

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.