11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Sirena

Quick Specs 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Sirena
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 09/11/2017
Oceania Cruises Sirena Premium Cruise Ship
Sirena Ship Review

The Sirena is an elegant sister ship to the Regatta, Insignia and Nautica. Formerly operating as the Ocean Princess, the Sirena has been extensively refurbished and now embodies the most treasured elements of the Oceania fleet.

Sirena 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 09/11/2017Depart from VENICE
Tuesday, 09/12/2017VENICE
Wednesday, 09/13/2017ZADAR
Thursday, 09/14/2017KOTOR
Friday, 09/15/2017CORFU
Saturday, 09/16/2017TAORMINA (SICILY)
Sunday, 09/17/2017SORRENTO/CAPRI
Monday, 09/18/2017ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)
Tuesday, 09/19/2017MONTE CARLO
Wednesday, 09/20/2017CANNES
Thursday, 09/21/2017PALAMOS
Friday, 09/22/2017Arrive at BARCELONA


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.