10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sirena

Quick Specs 10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Sirena
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 05/09/2017
Oceania Cruises Sirena Premium Cruise Ship
Sirena Ship Review

The Sirena is an elegant sister ship to the Regatta, Insignia and Nautica. Formerly operating as the Ocean Princess, the Sirena has been extensively refurbished and now embodies the most treasured elements of the Oceania fleet.

Sirena 10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 05/09/2017Depart from PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Wednesday, 05/10/2017MOOREA
Wednesday, 05/10/2017PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Friday, 05/12/2017FAKARAVA
Saturday, 05/13/2017RANGIROA
Sunday, 05/14/2017BORA BORA
Monday, 05/15/2017BORA BORA
Tuesday, 05/16/2017RAIATEA
Wednesday, 05/17/2017RAIATEA
Thursday, 05/18/2017HUAHINE
Friday, 05/19/2017Arrive at PAPEETE (TAHITI)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.