18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Sirena

Quick Specs 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Sirena
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 02/10/2018
Oceania Cruises Sirena Premium Cruise Ship
Sirena Ship Review

The Sirena is an elegant sister ship to the Regatta, Insignia and Nautica. Formerly operating as the Ocean Princess, the Sirena has been extensively refurbished and now embodies the most treasured elements of the Oceania fleet.

Sirena 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 02/10/2018Depart from MIAMI
Sunday, 02/11/2018CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Monday, 02/12/2018GEORGE TOWN
Tuesday, 02/13/2018COZUMEL
Wednesday, 02/14/2018COSTA MAYA
Thursday, 02/15/2018BELIZE CITY
Friday, 02/16/2018SANTO TOMAS
Saturday, 02/17/2018ROATAN
Sunday, 02/18/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Monday, 02/19/2018PUERTO LIMON
Tuesday, 02/20/2018PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Tuesday, 02/20/2018FUERTE AMADOR (BALBOA)
Wednesday, 02/21/2018FUERTE AMADOR (BALBOA)
Thursday, 02/22/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 02/23/2018MANTA
Saturday, 02/24/2018GUAYAQUIL
Sunday, 02/25/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 02/26/2018SALAVERRY
Tuesday, 02/27/2018LIMA/MACHU PICCHU (CALLAO)
Wednesday, 02/28/2018Arrive at LIMA/MACHU PICCHU (CALLAO)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.