12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Adonia

Quick Specs 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Adonia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 08/24/2014
P&O Cruises Adonia Mainstream Cruise Ship
Adonia Ship Review

The Adonia, recently operating as the Royal Princess, made her debut for P & O Cruises in May 2011.

Adonia 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 08/24/2014Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Monday, 08/25/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 08/26/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Thursday, 08/28/2014Portimao, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Tender Req
Friday, 08/29/2014Seville, Spain Arrive Early Afternoon Overnight In
Saturday, 08/30/2014Seville, Spain Depart Early Afternoon
Sunday, 08/31/2014Tangiers Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evening
Monday, 09/01/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/02/2014Oporto Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoon
Wednesday, 09/03/2014Ferrol, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Thursday, 09/04/2014At Sea
Friday, 09/05/2014Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.