16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Adonia

Quick Specs 16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
P&O Cruises - Adonia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 08/22/2015
P&O Cruises Adonia Mainstream Cruise Ship
Adonia Ship Review

The Adonia, recently operating as the Royal Princess, made her debut for P & O Cruises in May 2011.

Adonia 16 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 08/22/2015Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Sunday, 08/23/2015At Sea
Monday, 08/24/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 08/25/2015Fredrikstad Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoon
Wednesday, 08/26/2015Copenhagen Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Thursday, 08/27/2015Visby Arrive Morning Possible Tender Depart Aftern
Friday, 08/28/2015At Sea
Saturday, 08/29/2015St. Petersburg, Russia Arrive Early Morning Overni
Sunday, 08/30/2015St. Petersburg, Russia Depart Early Evening
Monday, 08/31/2015Tallinn, Estonia Arrive Early Morning Depart After
Tuesday, 09/01/2015Stockholm Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Wednesday, 09/02/2015At Sea
Thursday, 09/03/2015Sassnitz, Germany Arrive Morning Depart Early Even
Friday, 09/04/2015Wismar Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Saturday, 09/05/2015Kiel Canal, Germany Arrive Early Morning Cruising
Sunday, 09/06/2015At Sea
Monday, 09/07/2015Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.