51 Night World Cruise on the Arcadia

Quick Specs 51 Night World Cruise
P&O Cruises - Arcadia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 02/13/2017
P&O Cruises Arcadia Mainstream Cruise Ship
Arcadia 51 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 02/13/2017Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At Arrive Mo
Tuesday, 02/14/2017Auckland, New Zealand Depart Afternoon
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Napier, New Zealand Arrive Early Afternoon Depart
Thursday, 02/16/2017Wellington, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depar
Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/19/2017Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight I
Monday, 02/20/2017Sydney, Australia Tender Required Depart Early Eve
Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/22/2017Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Thursday, 02/23/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/25/2017Yorkey''s Knob, Australia Arrive Early Morning Ten
Sunday, 02/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/27/2017Alotau, Papua New Guinea Arrive Early Morning Depa
Tuesday, 02/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/02/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/06/2017Kochi, Japankochi, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depa
Tuesday, 03/07/2017Osaka, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/09/2017Nagasaki, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Friday, 03/10/2017Busan, South Korea Arrive Early Morning Depart Aft
Saturday, 03/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/12/2017Shanghai, China Arrive Early Morning Depart Evenin
Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/15/2017Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning Overnight In
Thursday, 03/16/2017Hong Kong, China Depart Afternoon
Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/18/2017Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Tender Req
Sunday, 03/19/2017Phu My, Vietnam Arrive Morning Depart Early Evenin
Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/21/2017Laem Chabang Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/24/2017Singapore Arrive Early Morning Overnight In Port
Saturday, 03/25/2017Singapore Depart Early Evening
Sunday, 03/26/2017Kuala Lumpur (pt. Kelang), Malaysia Arrive Morning
Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/28/2017Phuket, Thailand Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi
Wednesday, 03/29/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/31/2017Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart Eve
Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrive Early Morning D


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.