19 Night World Cruise on the Arcadia

Quick Specs 19 Night World Cruise
P&O Cruises - Arcadia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 03/31/2018
P&O Cruises Arcadia Mainstream Cruise Ship
Arcadia 19 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/31/2018Depart from Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At Arr
Sunday, 04/01/2018Dubai, United Arab Emirates Depart Early Afternoon
Monday, 04/02/2018Muscat Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evening
Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/04/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/05/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/06/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/08/2018Aqaba, Jordan Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Ev
Monday, 04/09/2018Sharm El Sheikh Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Tuesday, 04/10/2018Suez Canal Arrive Early Morning Cruising Only Depa
Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/12/2018Messina Strait Italy Arrive Evening Cruising Only
Friday, 04/13/2018Naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Ev
Saturday, 04/14/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/16/2018Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Early Morning De
Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/19/2018Arrive at Southampton, England


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.