12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Arcadia

Quick Specs 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
P&O Cruises - Arcadia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 06/16/2014
P&O Cruises Arcadia Mainstream Cruise Ship
Arcadia 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 06/16/2014Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Tuesday, 06/17/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 06/18/2014At Sea
Thursday, 06/19/2014At Sea
Friday, 06/20/2014Reykjavik, Iceland
Saturday, 06/21/2014Isafjordur Arrive Early Morning Tender Required De
Sunday, 06/22/2014Akureyri, Iceland
Monday, 06/23/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 06/24/2014Torshavn, Faroe Islands
Wednesday, 06/25/2014Kirkwall, Scotland
Thursday, 06/26/2014At Sea
Friday, 06/27/2014At Sea
Saturday, 06/28/2014Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.