17 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Arcadia

Quick Specs 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Arcadia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 08/24/2014 more dates »
P&O Cruises Arcadia Mainstream Cruise Ship
Arcadia 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 08/24/2014Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Monday, 08/25/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 08/26/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart E
Thursday, 08/28/2014At Sea
Friday, 08/29/2014At Sea
Saturday, 08/30/2014Catania, Sicily Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 08/31/2014Corfu Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 09/01/2014Dubrovnik Arrive Early Morning Possible Tender Dep
Tuesday, 09/02/2014Venice, Italy Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Wednesday, 09/03/2014Korcula Arrive Morning Tender Required Depart Earl
Thursday, 09/04/2014At Sea
Friday, 09/05/2014At Sea
Saturday, 09/06/2014At Sea
Sunday, 09/07/2014Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern
Monday, 09/08/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/09/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 09/10/2014Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Other 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Arcadia
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
August 24, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 17, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
April 26, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 30, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 28, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 20, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.