25 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Arcadia

Quick Specs 25 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
P&O Cruises - Arcadia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 09/22/2014
P&O Cruises Arcadia Mainstream Cruise Ship
Arcadia 25 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 09/22/2014Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Tuesday, 09/23/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 09/24/2014At Sea
Thursday, 09/25/2014At Sea
Friday, 09/26/2014At Sea
Saturday, 09/27/2014At Sea
Sunday, 09/28/2014At Sea
Monday, 09/29/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/30/2014New York, New York Arrive Early Morning Overnight
Wednesday, 10/01/2014New York, New York Depart Early Evening
Thursday, 10/02/2014Newport, Rhode Island Arrive Early Morning Tender
Friday, 10/03/2014Boston Arrive Morning Depart Evening
Saturday, 10/04/2014Portland, Maine Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 10/05/2014Bar Harbor Arrive Early Morning Tender Required De
Monday, 10/06/2014Halifax, Nova Scotia Arrive Morning Depart Afterno
Tuesday, 10/07/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Quebec City, Quebec Arrive Early Afternoon Overnig
Thursday, 10/09/2014Quebec City, Quebec Depart Early Evening
Friday, 10/10/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/11/2014Sydney, Nova Scotia Arrive Morning Depart Afternoo
Sunday, 10/12/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/13/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/14/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/15/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/16/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/17/2014Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.