13 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Aurora

Quick Specs 13 Night Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Aurora
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 10/15/2018
P&O Cruises Aurora Mainstream Cruise Ship
Aurora Ship Review

Slightly larger than it's running mate Oriana, Aurora boasts accomodation for 1,868 and is specifically designed for the British market. Based in Southhampton, the Aurora offers 2- to 3-week itineraries to Iceland and Norway, as well as the Baltic, Mediterranean and Black Seas.

Aurora 13 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/15/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 10/16/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 10/17/2018At Sea
Thursday, 10/18/2018At Sea
Friday, 10/19/2018Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Saturday, 10/20/2018La Gomera Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 10/21/2018Gran Canaria Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Monday, 10/22/2018Santa Cruz, Tenerife Arrive Early Morning Depart E
Tuesday, 10/23/2018Fuerteventura, Canary Islands, Spai Arrive Morning
Wednesday, 10/24/2018At Sea
Thursday, 10/25/2018Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Early Eveni
Friday, 10/26/2018At Sea
Saturday, 10/27/2018At Sea
Sunday, 10/28/2018Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.