21 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Aurora

Quick Specs 21 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Aurora
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 10/14/2014
P&O Cruises Aurora Mainstream Cruise Ship
Aurora Ship Review

Slightly larger than it's running mate Oriana, Aurora boasts accomodation for 1,868 and is specifically designed for the British market. Based in Southhampton, the Aurora offers 2- to 3-week itineraries to Iceland and Norway, as well as the Baltic, Mediterranean and Black Seas.

Aurora 21 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Wednesday, 10/15/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/16/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/17/2014Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart After
Saturday, 10/18/2014Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart E
Sunday, 10/19/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/20/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/21/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Athens (piraeus), Greece Arrive Early Morning Depa
Thursday, 10/23/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/24/2014Limassol, Cyprus Arrive Morning Depart Early Eveni
Saturday, 10/25/2014Haifa Israel Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Sunday, 10/26/2014Port Said, Egypt Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 10/27/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/28/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Valletta, Malta Arrive Morning Depart Early Evenin
Thursday, 10/30/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/31/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/01/2014Malaga Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.