17 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Aurora

Quick Specs 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Aurora
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 04/27/2014 more dates »
P&O Cruises Aurora Mainstream Cruise Ship
Aurora Ship Review

Slightly larger than it's running mate Oriana, Aurora boasts accomodation for 1,868 and is specifically designed for the British market. Based in Southhampton, the Aurora offers 2- to 3-week itineraries to Iceland and Norway, as well as the Baltic, Mediterranean and Black Seas.

Aurora 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/27/2014Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Monday, 04/28/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 04/29/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 04/30/2014Seville, Spain
Thursday, 05/01/2014At Sea
Friday, 05/02/2014At Sea
Saturday, 05/03/2014Catania, Italy Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 05/04/2014Corfu, Greece
Monday, 05/05/2014Dubrovnik, Croatia
Tuesday, 05/06/2014Venice, Italy Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Wednesday, 05/07/2014Korcula, Croatia
Thursday, 05/08/2014At Sea
Friday, 05/09/2014At Sea
Saturday, 05/10/2014At Sea
Sunday, 05/11/2014Gibraltar, United Kingdom
Monday, 05/12/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 05/13/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 05/14/2014Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Other 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Aurora
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
April 27, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 15, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 25, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.