17 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Aurora

Quick Specs 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Aurora
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 05/17/2015 more dates »
P&O Cruises Aurora Mainstream Cruise Ship
Aurora Ship Review

Slightly larger than it's running mate Oriana, Aurora boasts accomodation for 1,868 and is specifically designed for the British market. Based in Southhampton, the Aurora offers 2- to 3-week itineraries to Iceland and Norway, as well as the Baltic, Mediterranean and Black Seas.

Aurora 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 05/17/2015Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Monday, 05/18/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/19/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/20/2015Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart E
Thursday, 05/21/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/22/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/23/2015Catania, Sicily Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 05/24/2015Corfu Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 05/25/2015Split Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Depart
Tuesday, 05/26/2015Venice, Italy Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Wednesday, 05/27/2015Korcula Arrive Morning Tender Required Depart Earl
Thursday, 05/28/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/29/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/30/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/31/2015Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern
Monday, 06/01/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 06/02/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 06/03/2015Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Other 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Aurora
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 17, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 14, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 28, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 14, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 31, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 11, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.