12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Azura

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Azura
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 04/23/2017
P&O Cruises Azura Mainstream Cruise Ship
Azura Ship Review

Azura is one of the largest cruise ships in the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship offers an incredible choice of dining, sports, and entertainment facilities, as well as having exciting and unique features.

Azura 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/23/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/25/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/26/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/27/2017Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Friday, 04/28/2017La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain Arrive Morning Dep
Saturday, 04/29/2017Santa Cruz, Tenerife Arrive Early Morning Depart E
Sunday, 04/30/2017Lanzarote Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 05/01/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 05/02/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 05/03/2017La Coruna, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart After
Thursday, 05/04/2017At Sea
Friday, 05/05/2017Arrive at Southampton, England


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.