14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azura

Quick Specs 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Azura
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 04/02/2017
P&O Cruises Azura Mainstream Cruise Ship
Azura Ship Review

Azura is one of the largest cruise ships in the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship offers an incredible choice of dining, sports, and entertainment facilities, as well as having exciting and unique features.

Azura 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/02/2017Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/06/2017Valencia Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evening
Friday, 04/07/2017Barcelona Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evenin
Saturday, 04/08/2017Cannes Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Depart
Sunday, 04/09/2017Rome (tours From Civitavecchia) Arrive Early Morni
Monday, 04/10/2017Ajaccio, Corsica Arrive Early Morning Depart Eveni
Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Cartagena Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evenin
Thursday, 04/13/2017Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern
Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/15/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/16/2017Arrive at Southampton, England


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.