12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azura

Quick Specs 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Azura
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 09/30/2018
P&O Cruises Azura Mainstream Cruise Ship
Azura Ship Review

Azura is one of the largest cruise ships in the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship offers an incredible choice of dining, sports, and entertainment facilities, as well as having exciting and unique features.

Azura 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 09/30/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 10/01/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 10/02/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 10/03/2018Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart After
Thursday, 10/04/2018Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart E
Friday, 10/05/2018At Sea
Saturday, 10/06/2018Barcelona Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Sunday, 10/07/2018Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain Arrive Morning Depa
Monday, 10/08/2018Cartagena Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoon
Tuesday, 10/09/2018Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern
Wednesday, 10/10/2018At Sea
Thursday, 10/11/2018At Sea
Friday, 10/12/2018Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.