12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azura

Quick Specs 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Azura
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 10/01/2014
P&O Cruises Azura Mainstream Cruise Ship
Azura 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 10/01/2014Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Thursday, 10/02/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/03/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/04/2014Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 10/05/2014Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart E
Monday, 10/06/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Barcelona Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Mallorca (palma), Spain Arrive Early Morning Depar
Thursday, 10/09/2014Cartagena Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Friday, 10/10/2014Gibraltar Arrive Morning Depart Early Afternoon
Saturday, 10/11/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/12/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/13/2014Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.