14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azura

Quick Specs 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Azura
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 10/16/2015
P&O Cruises Azura Mainstream Cruise Ship
Azura 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 10/16/2015Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Saturday, 10/17/2015At Sea
Sunday, 10/18/2015Vigo, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 10/19/2015Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart After
Tuesday, 10/20/2015Gibraltar Arrive Morning Depart Early Afternoon
Wednesday, 10/21/2015At Sea
Thursday, 10/22/2015Monte Carlo, Monaco Arrive Early Morning Possible
Friday, 10/23/2015Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early Mornin
Saturday, 10/24/2015Rome (tours From Civitavecchia) Arrive Early Morni
Sunday, 10/25/2015Ajaccio, Corsica Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 10/26/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 10/27/2015Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart E
Wednesday, 10/28/2015At Sea
Thursday, 10/29/2015At Sea
Friday, 10/30/2015Arrive at Southampton, England


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.