14 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Oceana

Quick Specs 14 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Oceana
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Valletta, Malta Island, Malta
Departure Date: 09/07/2017
P&O Cruises Oceana Mainstream Cruise Ship
Oceana Ship Review

Oceana represents P&O's less traditional offering that caters to a less formal, middle-class passenger. Carrying 1,950 passengers (double occupancy), the Oceana is marketed primarily to British cruisers who enjoy the vessels understated décor and shopping reminiscent of the stores on Bond and Regent Street.

Oceana 14 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 09/07/2017Depart from Valletta, Malta Check In Starts At 1200p
Friday, 09/08/2017At Sea
Saturday, 09/09/2017Athens (piraeus), Greece Arrive Early Morning Depa
Sunday, 09/10/2017Transit Dardanelles Arrive Early Morning Cruising
Sunday, 09/10/2017Istanbul, Turkey Arrive Early Evening Overnight In
Monday, 09/11/2017Transit Dardanelles Arrive Evening Cruising Only
Monday, 09/11/2017Istanbul, Turkey Depart Afternoon
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Transit Dardanelles Cruising Only Depart Early Mor
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Mytilene Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Depa
Wednesday, 09/13/2017At Sea
Thursday, 09/14/2017Valletta, Malta Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Friday, 09/15/2017At Sea
Saturday, 09/16/2017Dubrovnik Arrive Early Morning Possible Tender Dep
Sunday, 09/17/2017Sibenik, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi
Monday, 09/18/2017Venice, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Zadar, Croatia Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Wednesday, 09/20/2017At Sea
Thursday, 09/21/2017Arrive at Valletta, Malta


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.