12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Oceana

Quick Specs 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Oceana
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 12/01/2014
P&O Cruises Oceana Mainstream Cruise Ship
Oceana Ship Review

Oceana represents P&O's less traditional offering that caters to a less formal, middle-class passenger. Carrying 1,950 passengers (double occupancy), the Oceana is marketed primarily to British cruisers who enjoy the vessels understated décor and shopping reminiscent of the stores on Bond and Regent Street.

Oceana 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 12/01/2014Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Tuesday, 12/02/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/03/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/04/2014Gibraltar Arrive Early Afternoon Depart Early Even
Friday, 12/05/2014Cartagena Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Saturday, 12/06/2014Mallorca (palma), Spain Arrive Morning Depart Afte
Sunday, 12/07/2014Barcelona Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 12/08/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/09/2014Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart A
Wednesday, 12/10/2014Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Thursday, 12/11/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/12/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/13/2014Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.