12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Oceana

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Oceana
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 11/23/2015
P&O Cruises Oceana Mainstream Cruise Ship
Oceana Ship Review

Oceana represents P&O's less traditional offering that caters to a less formal, middle-class passenger. Carrying 1,950 passengers (double occupancy), the Oceana is marketed primarily to British cruisers who enjoy the vessels understated d├ęcor and shopping reminiscent of the stores on Bond and Regent Street.

Oceana 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/23/2015Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Tuesday, 11/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 11/25/2015Vigo, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Thursday, 11/26/2015Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Friday, 11/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 11/28/2015Lanzarote Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 11/29/2015Gran Canaria Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Eve
Monday, 11/30/2015Santa Cruz, Tenerife Arrive Early Morning Depart A
Tuesday, 12/01/2015Madeira, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Evening
Wednesday, 12/02/2015At Sea
Thursday, 12/03/2015At Sea
Friday, 12/04/2015At Sea
Saturday, 12/05/2015Arrive at Southampton, England


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.