50 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Oriana

Quick Specs 50 Night Caribbean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Oriana
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 01/06/2018
P&O Cruises Oriana Mainstream Cruise Ship
Oriana Ship Review

The most traditional of all P&O's ships, the Oriana carries 1,828 passengers and was designed specifically for the British cruise market. Generally based in Southampton, England, Oriana offers a variety of 7- to 18-day cruises around Europe in the summer before making trans-Atlantic voyages to the Caribbean in the winter.

Oriana 50 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/06/2018Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100p
Sunday, 01/07/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/08/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/09/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/10/2018Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Thursday, 01/11/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/12/2018At Sea
Saturday, 01/13/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/14/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/15/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/16/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/17/2018St Johns, Antigua Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Thursday, 01/18/2018Philipsburg, St. Maarten Arrive Early Morning Depa
Friday, 01/19/2018Tortola, B.v.i. Arrive Early Morning Depart Evenin
Saturday, 01/20/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/21/2018Castries, St Lucia Arrive Early Morning Depart Ear
Monday, 01/22/2018Bridgetown Barbados Arrive Early Morning Depart Ev
Tuesday, 01/23/2018Grenada Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evening
Wednesday, 01/24/2018At Sea
Thursday, 01/25/2018Curacao Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Friday, 01/26/2018Oranjestad, Aruba Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Saturday, 01/27/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/28/2018Cartagena, Colombia Arrive Early Morning Depart Af
Monday, 01/29/2018Colon Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Tuesday, 01/30/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/31/2018Roatan, Honduras Arrive Early Morning Possible Ten
Thursday, 02/01/2018Belize Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Depart
Friday, 02/02/2018Cozumel Arrive Morning Possible Tender Depart Earl
Saturday, 02/03/2018Progreso, Mexico Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Sunday, 02/04/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/05/2018New Orleans, United States Arrive Morning Overnigh
Tuesday, 02/06/2018New Orleans, United States Depart Early Evening
Wednesday, 02/07/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/08/2018Key West, United States Arrive Early Morning Possi
Friday, 02/09/2018Miami, United States Arrive Early Morning Depart E
Saturday, 02/10/2018Port Canaveral, United States Arrive Early Morning
Sunday, 02/11/2018Port Canaveral, United States Depart Early Afterno
Monday, 02/12/2018Charleston, United States Arrive Early Morning Dep
Tuesday, 02/13/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/14/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/15/2018Hamilton, Bermuda Arrive Early Morning Overnight I
Friday, 02/16/2018Hamilton, Bermuda Depart Afternoon
Saturday, 02/17/2018At Sea
Sunday, 02/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/19/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/20/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/21/2018Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal Arrive Early Morning De
Thursday, 02/22/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/23/2018At Sea
Saturday, 02/24/2018At Sea
Sunday, 02/25/2018Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.