17 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Oriana

Quick Specs 17 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Oriana
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 02/06/2015
P&O Cruises Oriana Mainstream Cruise Ship
Oriana Ship Review

The most traditional of all P&O's ships, the Oriana carries 1,828 passengers and was designed specifically for the British cruise market. Generally based in Southampton, England, Oriana offers a variety of 7- to 18-day cruises around Europe in the summer before making trans-Atlantic voyages to the Caribbean in the winter.

Oriana 17 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 02/06/2015Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Saturday, 02/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/09/2015Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart After
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Morning Depart A
Wednesday, 02/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/12/2015Barcelona Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Friday, 02/13/2015Marseille, France Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Saturday, 02/14/2015Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Morning Depa
Sunday, 02/15/2015Rome (tours From Civitavecchia) Arrive Early Morni
Monday, 02/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/17/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Gibraltar Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Thursday, 02/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/21/2015La Coruna, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.