24 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Oriana

Quick Specs 24 Night Caribbean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Oriana
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 12/18/2014
P&O Cruises Oriana Mainstream Cruise Ship
Oriana Ship Review

The most traditional of all P&O's ships, the Oriana carries 1,828 passengers and was designed specifically for the British cruise market. Generally based in Southampton, England, Oriana offers a variety of 7- to 18-day cruises around Europe in the summer before making trans-Atlantic voyages to the Caribbean in the winter.

Oriana 24 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 12/18/2014Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Friday, 12/19/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/20/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/21/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/22/2014Ponta Delgada, Azores Arrive Early Morning Depart
Tuesday, 12/23/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/24/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/25/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/26/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/27/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/28/2014Tortola, B.v.i. Arrive Morning Depart Early Evenin
Monday, 12/29/2014St Johns, Antigua Arrive Morning Depart Early Even
Tuesday, 12/30/2014Philipsburg, St. Maarten Arrive Early Morning Depa
Wednesday, 12/31/2014Castries, St Lucia Depart Morning Possible Tender
Thursday, 01/01/2015Bridgetown Barbados Depart Early Morning Depart Ev
Friday, 01/02/2015At Sea
Saturday, 01/03/2015At Sea
Sunday, 01/04/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/05/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/06/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/07/2015Horta Depart Morning Tender Required Depart Early
Thursday, 01/08/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/09/2015At Sea
Saturday, 01/10/2015At Sea
Sunday, 01/11/2015Arrive at Southampton, England

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.