16 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Oriana

Quick Specs 16 Night Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Oriana
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 12/18/2016
P&O Cruises Oriana Mainstream Cruise Ship
Oriana Ship Review

The most traditional of all P&O's ships, the Oriana carries 1,828 passengers and was designed specifically for the British cruise market. Generally based in Southampton, England, Oriana offers a variety of 7- to 18-day cruises around Europe in the summer before making trans-Atlantic voyages to the Caribbean in the winter.

Oriana 16 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 12/18/2016Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Monday, 12/19/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 12/20/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 12/21/2016At Sea
Thursday, 12/22/2016Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Afte
Friday, 12/23/2016La Gomera Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Saturday, 12/24/2016Gran Canaria Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Eve
Sunday, 12/25/2016At Sea
Monday, 12/26/2016Fuerteventura, Canary Islands, Spai Arrive Morning
Tuesday, 12/27/2016Lanzarote Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Wednesday, 12/28/2016Agadir Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evening
Thursday, 12/29/2016At Sea
Friday, 12/30/2016Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Saturday, 12/31/2016At Sea
Sunday, 01/01/2017La Coruna, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 01/02/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/03/2017Arrive at Southampton, England


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.