14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Ventura

Quick Specs 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Ventura
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 08/27/2014 more dates »
P&O Cruises Ventura Mainstream Cruise Ship
Ventura Ship Review

The Ventura is one of the larger ships in the P&O fleet. Built in 2008, the ship was refurbished in 2013 to incorporate features which have proved popular with passengers on sister ship Azura.

Ventura 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 1200p
Thursday, 08/28/2014At Sea
Friday, 08/29/2014Kotor, Montenegro
Saturday, 08/30/2014Corfu Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 08/31/2014At Sea
Monday, 09/01/2014Rome (tours From Civitavecchia) Arrive Early Morni
Tuesday, 09/02/2014Ajaccio, Corsica Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Wednesday, 09/03/2014Genoa Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Thursday, 09/04/2014Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early Mornin
Friday, 09/05/2014At Sea
Saturday, 09/06/2014Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Sunday, 09/07/2014At Sea
Monday, 09/08/2014Dubrovnik Arrive Early Morning Possible Tender Dep
Tuesday, 09/09/2014Venice, Italy Arrive Early Afternoon Overnight In
Wednesday, 09/10/2014Arrive at Venice, Italy

 

Other 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Ventura
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
August 13, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 27, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 10, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 24, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.