12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Ventura

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
P&O Cruises - Ventura
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 12/17/2016
P&O Cruises Ventura Mainstream Cruise Ship
Ventura Ship Review

The Ventura is one of the larger ships in the P&O fleet. Built in 2008, the ship was refurbished in 2013 to incorporate features which have proved popular with passengers on sister ship Azura.

Ventura 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/17/2016Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Sunday, 12/18/2016At Sea
Monday, 12/19/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 12/20/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 12/21/2016Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Thursday, 12/22/2016La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain Arrive Early Morni
Friday, 12/23/2016Santa Cruz, Tenerife Arrive Early Morning Depart E
Saturday, 12/24/2016Lanzarote Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 12/25/2016At Sea
Monday, 12/26/2016Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Early Eveni
Tuesday, 12/27/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 12/28/2016At Sea
Thursday, 12/29/2016Arrive at Southampton, England


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.