12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Paul Gauguin

Quick Specs 12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises - Paul Gauguin
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Departure Date: 08/18/2014
Paul Gauguin Cruises Paul Gauguin Luxury Cruise Ship
Paul Gauguin Ship Review

After recently undergoing a multimillion-dollar refurbishment, the Paul Gauguin is offering a variety of expedition-style cruises. Destinations include Tahiti, the Society Islands, the Tuamotus, the Cook Islands, Tonga, Fiji and New Zealand. This stylish, sophisticated vessel is the most luxurious to sail this part of the world and the rates reflect its exclusivity.

Paul Gauguin 12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 08/18/2014Depart from Cairns, Australia
Tuesday, 08/19/2014At sea
Wednesday, 08/20/2014Samarai Island, Papua New Guinea
Thursday, 08/21/2014At sea
Friday, 08/22/2014Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
Saturday, 08/23/2014Kieta, Bougainville, Papua New Guinea
Sunday, 08/24/2014Guadalcanal, South Pacific
Monday, 08/25/2014At sea
Tuesday, 08/26/2014Espiritu Santo, Vanuatu
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Port Vila, Vanuatu
Thursday, 08/28/2014At sea
Friday, 08/29/2014Lautoka, Fiji
Saturday, 08/30/2014Arrive at Lautoka, Fiji

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.