10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the L'Austral

Quick Specs 10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Ponant - L'Austral
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Departure Date: 11/22/2016
Ponant LAustral Specialty Cruise Ship
L'Austral Ship Review

The L’Austral, launched in 2011, blends together a unique atmosphere of luxury, intimacy and well-being.

L'Austral 10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 11/22/2016Depart from Ho Chi Minh City
Wednesday, 11/23/2016Sailing Saigon River
Thursday, 11/24/2016At sea
Friday, 11/25/2016Singapore
Saturday, 11/26/2016At sea
Sunday, 11/27/2016Jakarta
Monday, 11/28/2016Karimun Jawa
Tuesday, 11/29/2016Overnight at port
Tuesday, 11/29/2016Semarang,Java
Wednesday, 11/30/2016Semarang,Java
Thursday, 12/01/2016At sea
Friday, 12/02/2016Arrive at Benoa (Bali)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.