12 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the L'Austral

Quick Specs 12 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Ponant - L'Austral
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Departure Date: 10/28/2017
Ponant LAustral Specialty Cruise Ship
L'Austral Ship Review

The L’Austral, launched in 2011, blends together a unique atmosphere of luxury, intimacy and well-being.

L'Austral 12 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/28/2017Depart from Ho Chi Minh City
Sunday, 10/29/2017Ho Chi Minh City
Monday, 10/30/2017Ho Chi Minh City
Tuesday, 10/31/2017At sea
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Singapore
Thursday, 11/02/2017Singapore
Friday, 11/03/2017Malacca
Saturday, 11/04/2017Port Kelang
Sunday, 11/05/2017Penang (Georgetown)
Monday, 11/06/2017Phangnga
Tuesday, 11/07/2017At sea
Wednesday, 11/08/2017Overnight at port
Thursday, 11/09/2017Arrive at Yangon (ex Rangoon)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.