11 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Le Boreal

Quick Specs 11 Night Antarctica Cruise
Ponant - Le Boreal
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Departure Date: 11/17/2017
Ponant Le Boreal Specialty Cruise Ship
Le Boreal Ship Review

Launched in May 2010, the 466-ft, six-deck Le Boreal has a maximum capacity of 264 passengers, with 95% of all suites and staterooms boasting private balconies.

Le Boreal 11 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 11/17/2017Depart from Punta Arenas
Saturday, 11/18/2017Crossing Magellan Strait
Saturday, 11/18/2017Garibaldi Glacier
Saturday, 11/18/2017Sailing along Glaciers Avenue
Sunday, 11/19/2017Drake Passage
Sunday, 11/19/2017Cape Horn and Beagle Channel
Monday, 11/20/2017Drake Passage
Tuesday, 11/21/2017Brown Bluff
Wednesday, 11/22/2017Neko Harbour
Wednesday, 11/22/2017Port Lockroy
Thursday, 11/23/2017Whilhelmina - Paradise Bay
Thursday, 11/23/2017Pleneau Island, Port Charcot
Friday, 11/24/2017Enterprise
Saturday, 11/25/2017Deception Island
Saturday, 11/25/2017Half Moon Island
Sunday, 11/26/2017Drake Passage
Monday, 11/27/2017Overnight at port
Monday, 11/27/2017Ushuaia
Tuesday, 11/28/2017Arrive at Ushuaia


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.