10 Night Arctic Cruise on the Le Boreal

Quick Specs 10 Night Arctic Cruise
Ponant - Le Boreal
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Bergen, Norway
Departure Date: 06/22/2018
Ponant Le Boreal Specialty Cruise Ship
Le Boreal Ship Review

Launched in May 2010, the 466-ft, six-deck Le Boreal has a maximum capacity of 264 passengers, with 95% of all suites and staterooms boasting private balconies.

Le Boreal 10 Night Arctic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 06/22/2018Depart from Bergen
Saturday, 06/23/2018Olden
Sunday, 06/24/2018Hellesylt
Sunday, 06/24/2018Geiranger
Monday, 06/25/2018Crossing Polar Circle Line
Tuesday, 06/26/2018Aa Lofoten
Tuesday, 06/26/2018Nusfjord
Wednesday, 06/27/2018Sailing the Trollfjorden
Wednesday, 06/27/2018Svolvaer
Thursday, 06/28/2018Tromso
Friday, 06/29/2018Sailing in front of Bjornoya
Saturday, 06/30/2018Hornsund, Spitsbergen
Sunday, 07/01/2018Bellsund, Svalbard
Monday, 07/02/2018Arrive at Longyearbyen

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.