10 Night World Cruise on the Le Ponant

Quick Specs 10 Night World Cruise
Ponant - Le Ponant
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Marseille, France
Departure Date: 11/02/2016 more dates »
Ponant Le Ponant Specialty Cruise Ship
Le Ponant Ship Review

Le Pennant primarily serves the French market but also works U.S. charters on expedition cruises. The small but stylish ship carries 56 passengers and is perfect for warm-water cruising to a wide variety of ports.

Le Ponant 10 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 11/02/2016Depart from Marseille
Thursday, 11/03/2016At sea
Friday, 11/04/2016At sea
Saturday, 11/05/2016At sea
Sunday, 11/06/2016At sea
Monday, 11/07/2016At sea
Tuesday, 11/08/2016At sea
Wednesday, 11/09/2016At sea
Thursday, 11/10/2016At sea
Friday, 11/11/2016At sea
Saturday, 11/12/2016Arrive at Praia


Other 10 Night World Cruise Itineraries on the Le Ponant
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 02, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.