10 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Le Soleal

Quick Specs 10 Night Antarctica Cruise
Ponant - Le Soleal
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 12/09/2016 more dates »
Ponant Le Soleal Specialty Cruise Ship
Le Soleal Ship Review

Sailing under the French flag, this magnificent yacht is a sister to the L'Austral and Le Boreal, and offers a welcoming intimate atmosphere.

Le Soleal 10 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 12/09/2016Depart from Ushuaia
Saturday, 12/10/2016Drake Passage
Sunday, 12/11/2016Drake Passage
Monday, 12/12/2016Port Lockroy
Tuesday, 12/13/2016Pleneau Island
Wednesday, 12/14/2016Neko, Paradise Island
Thursday, 12/15/2016Weddell Sea
Friday, 12/16/2016Deception Island
Friday, 12/16/2016Half Moon Island
Saturday, 12/17/2016Drake Passage
Sunday, 12/18/2016Drake Passage
Monday, 12/19/2016Arrive at Ushuaia


Other 10 Night Antarctica Cruise Itineraries on the Le Soleal
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 09, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 04, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.